Staff Directory

    Rev. Jimson Varghese, S.D.V., Pastor

  

   rjwsyepygurgsonlnolzwc2gqtl.jpg

 

   Rev. Rony Parakkal, S.D.V., Parochial Vicar, frrony@stjosephwh.org

 

  

fbvpuuswsbzpuc0dq85k45ew8sl.jpg

 

 

Rev. Gordon Polenz, Assistant Priest, thirteenseeds@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rev. Mr. George Ferraioli, Pastoral Associate Deacongeorge@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jitka Cinibulk, Director of Music, jcinibulk@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

jtqcj1nx3de2e1me2wxt15rrzll.jpg

 

 

Becky Roach, Director of Religious Education/Youth Director, broach@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

Staff Photo 

 

Laurie Spang, Family Life Minister, lspang@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

t4exx4p73er6klg1bto91guldyl.jpg

 

 

Francine Hall, Receptionist fhall@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

w5nsmhp72pfbuiqaezzbm72ffxl.jpg 

 

Tammi Haas, St Joseph School Principal thaas@stjosephwhschool.org 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Lester Smith, Randy Barnett,  and Jorge Ortiz