Staff Directory

Rev. Fr. Cromwell Cabrisos, Parochial Administrator,  frcromwell@stjosephwh.org
 
Bob Carden, Pastoral Associate
Jane Bailey, Minister of Finance and Facilities, jbailey@stjosephwh.org
Jitka Cinibulk, Minister of Music, jcinibulk@stjosephwh.orgStaff Photo
Becky Roach, Minister of Religious Education and Sacraments, broach@stjosephwh.org
Laurie Spang, Family Life Minister, lspang@stjosephwh.orgStaff Photo
Michael Florian, Youth Minister mflorian@stjosephwh.org
Francine Hall, Receptionist fhall@stjosephwh.org
w5nsmhp72pfbuiqaezzbm72ffxl.jpg Tammi Haas, St Joseph School Principal thaas@stjosephwhschool.org 
Maintenance
Lester Smith, Randy Barnett,  and Jorge Ortiz