Staff Directory

6yrjkp48ixuf8wvix3omx237xnl.jpg

 

 

Rev. Fr. Cromwell Cabrisos, Parochial Administrator,  frcromwell@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 Rev. Fr. Archie Faustino, Parochial Vicar, frarchie@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

fbvpuuswsbzpuc0dq85k45ew8sl.jpg

 

Rev. Fr. Gordon Polenz, Assistant Priest, thirteenseeds@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Carden, Pastoral Associate

 

3bpmqp8zn26q130mdn5yiuk35bl.jpg

 

 

Jane Bailey, Minister of Finance and Facilities, jbailey@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jitka Cinibulk, Minister of Music, jcinibulk@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

jtqcj1nx3de2e1me2wxt15rrzll.jpg

 

Becky Roach, Minister of Religious Education and Sacraments/Youth Director, broach@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

Staff Photo 

 

Laurie Spang, Family Life Minister, lspang@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

t4exx4p73er6klg1bto91guldyl.jpg

 

Francine Hall, Receptionist fhall@stjosephwh.org

 

 

 

 

 

w5nsmhp72pfbuiqaezzbm72ffxl.jpg 

Tammi Haas, St Joseph School Principal thaas@stjosephwhschool.org 

 

 

 

Maintenance

Lester Smith, Randy Barnett,  and Jorge Ortiz