532 Ave M NW Winter Haven, FL 33881

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Very Reverend Timothy P. LaBo, PhD

Canonical Administrator

Rev. Saji Muthirenthikal, CFIC

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Raju Yajjala, CFIC

Parochial Vicar

Deacon George Ferraioli

Permanent Deacon

Mr. Andrew LoFaro

Regional Operations Manager

Mrs. Amanda Lancaster

Administrative Assistant for Parish Operations

Mrs. Jackeline Rivera

Office Manager and Administration/Finance Team Leader

Mrs. Tracey Hartpence


Mrs. Becky Roach

Director of Faith Formation

Mr. Nathan Hayes

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Ms. Jitka Cinibulk

Director of Music and Liturgy and Liturgy/Music Team Leader

Mrs. Trish Ochoa

Administrative Assistant for Liturgy

Mr. John Richards

Maintenance and Facilities Supervisor